Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us
JCPA Logo

Box Office Hours of Operation ( located at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena) : Monday - Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm

(904) 633-6110

Building Address: 300 Water Street., Jacksonville, FL 32202




Contact Form

Questions or comments? We want to hear from you
My comment is in regards to the following







Operations


Stacy Aubrey
Director of Theatres
(904) 633-6191
SAubrey@asmjax.com

Cindy Harmon
Event Manager
(904) 633-6194
CHarmon@asmjax.com

Bridget Andrews
Event Coordinator

(904) 633-6124
bandrews@asmjax.com

Bryan McCoy
Production Manager
(904) 633-6192
BMcCoy@asmjax.com


Box Office


Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
SAvery@asmjax.com

Barbara Harper
Assistant Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
BHarper@asmjax.com

Sales & Marketing


Scott Flanders
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
sflanders@asmjax.com

David Phillips
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
DPhillips@asmjax.com

Pat McNamara
Sales Manager
(904) 630-3940
PMcNamara@asmjax.com

Krystal Williams
Digital Media Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
WKrystal@asmjax.com


Melissa Ries
Director of Facility Accounting
(904) 630-3900
MelissaR@asmjax.com


Bill McConnell - General Manager
(904)-630-3900
bmcconnell@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets